MINISTERS FORUM: The Call and Crisis of Judas

You are specially invited to

MINISTERS FORUM
with Prof Kontein Trinya
A trans-denominational program

Date: Monday, May 13, 2024
Venue: The Conference Hall, Graduate Business School,
St. John’s Campus, Aba Road, Port Harcourt, Nigeria
Theme: Judas: The Call and the Crisis
Time: 4.00pm WAT – Nigeria,

Please note times in various nations:
4pm GMT – UK
6pm EAT – Kenya
11am ET & PDT – Canada/Ontario & USA/Washington

For online participation:
Zoom
Meeting ID: 830 4074 5485
Passcode: Jesus

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/ministersforumwithprof.konteintrinya

Enquires:
info@thepreacher.info
+234 803 5115 025
+234 803 5115 164

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x